So my aim for today was to prove that I’d be able to head back to work tomorrow (1 reason being that I’ve finished knitting the scarf for Paige obviously, I’ll post a pic tomorrow, do will have nothing to occupy myself with whilst stuck at home). I was going to prove this by heading out to the shops on a solo jaunt……………
I did make it back safely, but was barely able to sting a sentence together or keep eyes open afterwards. I’d been hoping to macho it up and power through, but the effects of still not actually managing to digest my any food I partake of is proving a little tricky to overcome currently 😦
Well I’m off to the doctors early Tuesday morning, hopefully I’ll be able to get some sort of help from trained medical professionals??????

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

