So in really late with this post, but that’s so that I can give a brief update of current medical issues. I was at the doctors very early this morning for repeat blood tests, but also to see a doctor again. The doctor was really good, and surprisingly had read all of notes before my appointment (the doctor I saw last time hadn’t bothered doing this), they expresses concern about my current condition and weight loss, and they’ve agreed to get me a much earlier appointment at the Gastro dept (8th April is a very long way off!). So the doctor is phoning me this afternoon to let me know when my new hospital appointment is, do that’s a big step in the right direction.
The yet good reason for a late post is that I can upload pictures of Paige proudly wearing the scarf I knitted for her, she is yet to take it off 😀

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

IMG_4469

IMG_4468

IMG_4470

