Oops I technically missed a post again, but I didn’t worry about it too much as I’d uploaded a bonus post with a few pictures on πŸ™‚

So the aftermath of the big gig, I think the buzz from it has only just worn off πŸ˜€ it went really well!!!!!!

All three of us funy guys did great sets, and massive kudos to RedRaynes for completing his first ever stint behind the mic, and making a room of people laugh πŸ™‚

They was a minor hiccup when I did my set, namely an audience member was far too drunk, and seemed desperate for some attention, also unfortunately he had been allowed to build up a head of steam. This meant there were quite a few irrelevant interruptions to my set, but I calmly carried on and stuck to my material (I missed a couple of bits out unfortunately). But, what for me as the performer was the truly amazing part, I had own over the audience, and about a third of the way through my set the audience turned on the drunk attention seeker and actively started shushing him, and eventually got him to remain quite πŸ˜€ This was quite amazing to witness………..

I loved every bit of the night, and it has taken me 2 days to come down from the high. I’m now gripped by a passion to get back out on stage again asap, so I’m currently investigating local open mic nights πŸ˜‰

<em>Odi et amo………..Excrucior</em>


Stay Slinky People,

TTFN


Malinari..

