What a rough day today – Boo. I woke up feeling if anything a little better than usual, sadly as soon as food was introduced to the equation everything changed. There was a particularly devastating 45 minute toilet session, which heralded the start of a bad afternoon 😦

I’d made arrangements to meet the Forger off the bus when she finished work, as it meant it’s have a definite reason to force myself outside for a while. As I made my way to the bus stop at the agreed time I was severely affected by what I can only term an anxiety attack. I’m somewhat ashened to admit it though 😦 it was whilst using a zebra crossing that things properly spiraled out of control for me. I was gripped by fear and anxiety of the crowds of people and cars. Luckily for me the Forger was very close by and literally walked me home carefully. I’ve still got no idea what exactly happened, so feel somewhat ashamed by the whole episode, especially as tomorrow will involve a walk to the school and back to collect the little ones 😦

<em>Odi et amo………..Excrucior</em>


Stay Slinky People,

TTFN


Malinari..


