So every now and then I start to think that maybe I’m just imagining being ill, and that maybe I’m just being lazy. This was the case yesterday, right up until I walked to school to collect the little ones……..

It was then that extreme fatigue hit and I got home with the little ones feeling absolutely shattered. Never mind I thought I’m still possibly imagining it. We had some fun with the little ones, and I got on with cooking tea. I opted for something easy and simple for myself and just had good old fashioned jacket potatoes. As a result I then spent most of the evening/night in the bathroom and reached a while new level of fatigue as half digested potatoe proceeded to escape my digestion. This reaffirmed that I am indeed unwell 😦

<em>Odi et amo………..Excrucior</em>


Stay Slinky People,

TTFN


Malinari..


