We had a great day, even though I was poorly, today was also my last chance to eat properly, as I’m not allowed any food tomorrow, plus I need to drink 2 lots of preparation H – the industrial strength laxative, in order to prepare my insides for the movie making taking place on Tuesday morning.

It does amuse me that given the current state of my digestive system I have to take preparation H 😉

The kids had loads of fun, Paige had a picnic outside with the Forger (I was too poorly to venture outside) and in the afternoon we all played Twister, which tired me out 😉

I have a few pics from the day, Aiden shows off his special award from school for his Maths work, Paige is showing off her month long homework project (the finished picture of Queen Mary), ad a couple of pics of the picnic 😉

<em>Odi et amo………..Excrucior</em>


Stay Slinky People,

TTFN


Malinari..

   

     


