Well that’s the bum camera done, it felt like the appointment took all day, although most of it was spent waiting around  the actual procedure itself was a breeze, and I was able (and brave enough) to watch the footage live on screen 🙂

So good news, it’s not bum cancer, so that’s a big relief, biopsies have been taken, but I’ve got to wait until next Thursday to find out what going on, most likely Crohns by the looks of things. 

I was also rated as “Excellent” in the report for the procedure………. Even if it was just in regard to my bowel preparation. I am excellent at preparing my bowel for movie stardom, it was very clean and clear 🙂

I’m thinking of posting up some of the pictures that are on my report, as it appeals to my wicked sense of humout to publish pictures of my bowel (you’re lucky, I was thinking of putting them up on FB for a while tee hee).

So I’m absolutely shattered now I. Lieu of the sedative I’ve received. But we still had a quick party for Aiden as it’s his birthday on Thursday, he has loved it this evening 🙂

<em>Odi et amo………..Excrucior</em>


Stay Slinky People,

TTFN


Malinari.. 

         


