Due to ongoing technical difficulties it would seem that loads of photons I tried to attach to the previous post failed to upload. Hopefully within the next 24 hours, now that bank holidays are over and if the technical team decide they actually be bothered to turn up to an appointment, these technical issues will be fixed and I’ll once more have proper access to the World Wide Web of rumour, gossip and procrastination. 

I also made another hat using the Mk1 Haribo Hat Loom, and then I thought I would add an extra flourish by making a bobble for it. 1 little bobble took me an entire afternoon to make! It’s a very labour intensive and frustrating process, I may investigate easy construction methods…………

Anyway I’ll now attempt to attach photons once more. 

<em>Odi et amo………..Excrucior</em>


Stay Slinky People,

TTFN


Malinari.. 

               


