So I made it through another day of work today, somewhat disgruntled but I got through the day nevertheless. I’m in that situation again where I can see poor management decisions, and it annoys me immensely, especially as it’s basic stuff that’s come up before. No doubt if I make mention of it I’ll be just be classes as a trouble maker again.

Some basic management principles could do with being applied, especially with regard to change management and communication, basic stuff really. After all our manager moves on to greener pastures on Tuesday and only at my promoting this afternoon were we told that yes there has been a decision made as to who will manage our team, and that I should arrange a meetin for tomorrow so that we can be informed…………. That’s quality management right there 🙂

<em>Odi et amo………..Excrucior</em>


Stay Slinky People,

TTFN


Malinari.. 


