Today at work I spent a lot of time in meetings, in some I inspired people, in others I upset people, I told harsh truths and brutal honesty, I did it all calmly and with maturity. So that was work, nothing particularly exciting really. 

On the bus ride home I received a flash of inspiration, and once safely home I set about building myself another knitting loom in order to experiment with an idea and see if I was to create what I had in mind. 

The result is the Mk1 sello-loom, used for a number a small scale knitting projects, the first of which I completed tonight. That mean I currently have a hat loom, a scarf loom and a (for want of a better term) bag/purse/glasses case loom. Scarfs take me about a week to complete, hats about a day, small bag/purse/glasses case an evening to complete. 

I’m enjoying knittig and finding somewhat therapeutic 🙂

<em>Odi et amo………..Excrucior</em>


Stay Slinky People,

TTFN


Malinari..  

       

