The blood loss continues, and is quite frankly bloody shit 🙂

Despite this we made sure we all got outside as there was a distinct lack precipitation. So off we went for a wander to one of the more substantially parks in the morning. Paige and Aiden had lots of fun and we stayed there for quite a few hours, letting them get lots of fresh air and run about. I really wasn’t up to much and kind of sat and watched, I was able to deflect the requests for me to play the part of monster in their games.

Aiden’s school have a talent show at the end of the month, and last year at the 11th hour Aiden decided he wanted to enter it. So I asked him if he wanted to enter it again this year, and he said yes please, which I figured would be the case. We sat down and thought about what he could do, in the end we decided he would tell jokes, so he’s learnt 3 jokes so far and we worked on a routine/performance for him to do.  He’s em embers it really well, so I’m thinking 3 more jokes and he’ll be good to go 😉

<em>Odi et amo………..Excrucior</em>
Stay Slinky People,
TTFN
Malinari.. 

