The little ones were as usual great on the walk to school, even despite the surprise showers that attacked us 🙂

I spent a fair proportion of the day honing my comedy material, I’d picked the 2 bits that I wanted to use and got them firmly fixed in my mind. Now I hadn’t times them properly at this point, but they felt like the right ball park timings. 

Late on I gave them a full run through, and the set flowed wonderfully, I added in embellishments and hit a pace that felt spot on. Then I looked at the time once I’d finished………….. 15 minutes!!!!!!!!!!!! Damn!!!!!!!!!!!

Do more harsh cutting and I’ve ditched 1 of the sections entirely, another run through, and I came in at 8 minutes 20 seconds, that’s better. So the course is set now, lots of practice to perfect the performance 🙂

<em>Odi et amo………..Excrucior</em>

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN
Malinari.. 

