I had a major surprise at about midday, the hospital rang me asking if I was going to be turning up for my appointment tomorrow………… I was somewhat perplexed and asked for more information, and explained I hadn’t received anything about an appointment (the postal delivery here now is once a week at best, thanks to our lovely privatised Royal Mail, and wen then it’s often mail for a different address!). Well the appointment in question is a lower bowel MRI scan, so I’m off to hospital tomorrow to lay in a tunnel for while, and get pumped full of dye and stuff, apparently due to one the drugs they use I’ll have blurry vision for a while (they kept insisting that I shouldn’t drive to the appointment, not an issue hehehe). So big adventure tomorrow :-/

The kids were in fine form again, Paige was especially so as I managed to remember to take her scooter with me, so she could whizz along on the way home 😉 
<em>Odi et amo………..Excrucior</em>
Stay Slinky People,
TTFN
Malinari.. 

