A fair bit to catch up on, had a great weekend with the little ones and family (we headed south for the weekend). The Forger is making great progress with her business, although she isn’t properly mobile yet. 

The little ones basically spent the whole weekend outside, including a biking adventure for and a woodland adventure for all of us, during which I did a great impression of a rhino 🙂

Sadly I’m still really ill, so much so that I didn’t make it into work today 😦

I’m currently taking a bile acid sequestrian drug, which lists the main side effect as constipation…….. Definitely not the case here, the exact opposite in fact. Sunday saw me evacuating every last bit of food from my weak and pathetic body, and then once all that was gone the blood clots took over…….. Boo!

Going to give this medicine a week and see what happens :-/
<em>Odi et amo………..Excrucior</em>Stay Slinky People,TTFN
Malinari.. 

   
    
   

