It’s been a little while, but I’ve set a new personal best for how ill I’ve been this last week. I’m aware that over the last year this has been a record often cited, but thanks to the medication they out me on I definitely surpassed all previous efforts. Turns out losin 6lbs in 4 days really isn’t healthy for you. Thankfully after speaking to various doctors on the phone (it was impossible to get an appointment until Aug 20th!?!) I’m no longer on that medication. 

I am however embarking on an intensive course of B12 injections tomorrow. Meaning that for the next 2 weeks I have an injection every Mon, Weds & Fri. And then injections for life every 3 months apparently………..

So there’s still no official word on what is wrong, but clearly something isn’t right. 

With all this happening last week is a bit of a blur. I only made it into work on 1 day. I did get to the park a couple of times with the littles ones, but only for very short stints, thankfully the Forger was able to give them a painting lesson outside 🙂

  
 
 
 
<em>Odi et amo………..Excrucior</em>Stay Slinky People,TTFN

Malinari.. 

<em>Odi et amo………..Excrucior</em>Stay Slinky People,TTFNMalinari.. 

