Rumors of demise have been greatly exaggerated 😉

However it seems that a 3 year daily habit is surprisingly easy to break. I have and do remain pretty poorly, with no let up in stomach issues, and the magic injections don’t seem to have improved my flagging energy levels at all………….

It’s been about 3 weeks since I’ve last been in the blogosphere, clearly quite a bit has happened, as always we’ve been off on grand adventures with the little ones, done battle with alien invaders, learned some amazing science tricks, and continued to attend an unappreciative and thoroughly boring place of work – (NB not all stated facts may be entirely truthful……..)

I’ll post a few pics up to show some of our happenings, we did go to a science open day with the little ones just last weekend, ad it was great fun, I was particularly amazed at discovering how you can put a sharp stick through a balloon without it popping 🙂

I’m not going to promise to go back to daily posts, but I will make an effort to post on a more regular basis, oh and we also missed International Pirate Day, so Captain Ignatius Chumbucket III didn’t get his yearly takeover of my blog, I may let him have a day or to later on as compensation, I’ll see if I can come to some arrangement with him 😀

<em>Odi et amo………..Excrucior</em>Stay Slinky People,

TTFN

Malinari..

   
    
 

