Diary of a Poisoner – Day 1329

Leave a comment

We had a great walk to school with the little ones today. After that it was a just case of waiting until my hospital appointment. I once again posed for the Gamma Camera today, I asked if they were able to give me any indication as to the results, but they aren’t able to give that – boo!

Even better was the fact that I was able to sneak into hospital earlier than my appointment time, as it clashed with Aiden’s review at school. So thanks to getting in and out early I was able to make it to Aiden’s review. 

His review wet really well, with people from the school he’s going to in Septembein attendance, he’s only moving up to Paige’s school 🙂

<em>Odi et amo………..Excrucior</em>


Stay Slinky People,

TTFN


Malinari.. 


Diary of a Poisoner – Day 1328

Leave a comment

Since my last post, early on Monday night, I’ve ended up with a great deal of stomach pain. Not just the usual discomfort, but pain this time. In fact for most of Monday night and early Tuesday morning I was wide awake as sleep proved to be some sort of cruel joke just out of reach thanks to the liberal application of this pain 😦

So the day wasn’t very exciting, the usual tale of a guys unrequited attachment to a toilet, a story we’re all familiar with. I only had Aiden to collect from school, as Paige had Choir practice to attend. Aiden was in fine form and the walk home was quick and amusing 🙂

<em>Odi et amo………..Excrucior</em>


Stay Slinky People,

TTFN


Malinari..