Diary of a Poisoner – Day 518

Leave a comment

Even though he was poorly I’ve had a fun day spent with Aiden πŸ˜‰ I did think we night have a problem walking Paige to school and the. Having to come away again, but with the promise of playing games with Daddy Aiden was fine with it all πŸ™‚
Therefore my day had largely consisted of larking about and eliciting chuckles and cuddles. At one point I asked him how his ear was and he replied “it feeling much better thankyooooooou” with made me giggle πŸ˜‰
In all the excitement of spending a day with Aiden, I forgot to grab any pictures – oops πŸ˜‰
Just 24 hours to wait until they’re back, and even more exciting, it’s Paige’s 7th birthday on Saturday πŸ˜‰

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People

TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

Diary of a Poisoner – Day 517

Leave a comment

Yep, it was little one day today πŸ˜€ Aiden is off school with his ear infection so I had plenty of cuddles and chuckles this afternoon. Just as with set off for the walk to school to collect Paige though, a veritable blizzard blew in. This meant it was moist and frigid journey πŸ˜‰
On the way back (still in arctic conditions!) Paige to buy some fruit from her favourite shop. As well as the obligatory bananas that she always insists on, she opted for a pear today (the red apples weren’t shiny enough). Well with typical youthful exuberance she chose the biggest pear there. I grabbed a picture to illustrate the point – obviously because I’d taken a picture of pair Aiden had to have one taken as well πŸ˜‰

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People

TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

20130206-005524.jpg

20130206-005531.jpg