I’m going to keep it short today, especially after the excess of verbalicity I suffered from yesterday πŸ™‚
Work was very busy (but good!), I’m very very tired due walking vast distances to cut down my travel costs to get to work, and I’ve got a very long and tiring day lined up for tomorrow.
So on the agenda for tomorrow, my work place is holding a Bonfire and Firework extravaganza, the proceeds are being donated to Children In Need. I’ve been asked if I would be able to don a bear costume as one if the Children In Need mascots, I’ve said yes πŸ™‚
Tomorrow night I will be spending most of it in a (no doubt) uncomfortable and vibility reducing Blush costume Hint, she’s the one with the bow πŸ™‚
I’ve been given a copy of the mascot rules to follow πŸ˜‰
I may be even more tired out after tomorrow night πŸ˜€

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

20131107-215837.jpg